0
503 6th St Racine, WI 53403
LOCAL: (262) 633-7707
Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY WALTER
Local Racine, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (155 reviews)
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Arrangement looked amazing. The only thing they got delivered a week early. Not really a big deal as it surprised my wife and she got to enjoy them all week through her birthday.
Date: Sep 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Every arrangement, I’ve ever ordered has been absolutely stunning and original. There are true artists at work here. Their arrangements light up a room and make my favorite people so happy!
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Placed an order for same day delivery of sympathy flowers. Arrangement arrived the same day.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Arrangement arrived on time, fresh, and looking better than the picture. Well done, Flowers by Walter
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was sent a picture of the flowers I sent to my niece’s memorial service. They were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Pleasant delivery person! Lovely bright sunflowers!
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered a sunflower bouquet online for brother in Mt Pleasant. Florist called me to let me know they didn't have any on hand but could substitute other flowers. I wasn't in a hurry for them and asked her to wait until she got some in. By the end of the same day the sunflower bouquet was delivered to my brother! Very pleased!
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Oh my gosh! So happy! I ordered flowers for my parents from Austria. I looked through photos and saw a beautiful arrangement online. They took a photo of what they received and it was even more amazing than the photos on the website. Thank you so much! Beautiful job!
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The service was great and the flowers were so beautiful we received so many compliments on them
Date: Jun 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement — flowers were very fresh! Great variety of my favorites flowers.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers by Walters has always done an amazing job for us.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great service
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always the best flowers and customer service!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Easy, on time, and beautiful flowers! Thank you, my wife was very happy!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

We were very happy with Walters Flower.We have always used another Florist in Racine, but we waited a little late to order Mothers Day flowers to send to my mother in law.We live out of state and always send flowers for different occasions.When I went to the website of the florist it said it wasnt taking anymore deliveries for mothers day..I quickley looked up other florists in that area and came across Walters. They were awesome and saved the day!My mother in law received her flowers that same day and said they were beautiful. I will be using Walters flowers for future orders.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful! Delivered immediately and the customer service was excellent!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very fast delivery and very lovely flowers! Would recommend.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Loved the arrangement! Thank you.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

My flowers are still as pretty as the day they arrived, April16. I have really enjoyed this beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Absolutely the best florist in the Racine area! Flower arrangements are always beautiful and the service is fantastic.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement!! Great customer service too!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Plant I sent was beautiful. I ordered the medium size and was surprised at how large it was. I only gave four stars because the store never responded to my email inquiry about the size.
sarah's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2021, 9:37 am

I'm so sorry we didn't get back to you. it slipped though the cracks with dealing with all our post valentines day things. our apologies
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

It was easy to order on the website. The recipient said it was a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Good, friendly, customer service. Never a problem. Hello Sally !!
Date: Jan 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always nice flowers.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers by Walter did such a fantastic job for funeral arrangement now forever well be go to place
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

What a beautiful arrangement. Walters went above and beyond to make sure the delivery was made. Highly recommend for any of your floral needs.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service and I have always received thank you's from people I send flowers to for the beautiful flowers they receive.
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful bouquet and still looks beautiful after 17 days!
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

They were Stunning!!! Beautiful Thank You
Date: Dec 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Quick and great service!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

very helpful staff. very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful and will definitely order again!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Looked great, came on time!
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful, fresh bouquet that arrived right on time!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers that were received.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

We are a family of 6 on the card I put all 6 names. The recipient of the flowers asked why one of our names wasn’t on the card. Flowers by Walter forgot to write one of our names on the card.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers received on time and display was gorgeous. Flowers lasted almost 2 weeks. Loved them!
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Easy and fast
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

It's a lovely boquet.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very nice roses and vase I ordered on a Saturday, and was surprised to see they arrived on Sunday on our anniversary!
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very nice arrangement. Much nicer than I would expect from Miller Flowers who I used in the past.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I was referred to Flowers By Walter by another florist. We send a plant to a service, they did a beautiful job! My coworker sent me photos, she absolutely loved the butterfly that was added it. It gave her some joy on a sad day. Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fun and rewarding experience. Beautiful arrangements and couldn’t ask for better.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Fresh roses as quick preparation will make me a repeat customer! Thanks! She loved them!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The azalea plant for Mother's Day from my daughter is just beautiful. The lady making the delivery was very polite and helpful.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were asolutely lovely, bright yellows and greenery! It was a wonderful gift from my daughter!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:HI

Great quality and very beautiful.
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement was beautiful and I loved the added sentiment of the ribbon with "Brother" on it. The green tint on the roses made bouquet come together.
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Delivery was well done, the team called to make sure the drop off was received. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:WI

I received a bath and body gift basket that was incredible. Flowers by Walter did an amazing job in putting together and elegant basket.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Lovely arrangement for mom's 80th birthday. She was so pleased and the flowers lasted over a week! Thank you!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Incredibly beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:WI

Incredibly beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I lived in Racine for over 30 years and have always been a fan of Flowers by Walter. They have beautiful arrangements and always go above and beyond for their clients. Whenever I have a flower delivery in the Racine area I plan to call them to place an order. Whatever they show on their website when it is delivered it is just as beautiful as the photos. I wish they were available throughout the U.S.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were gorgeous....the centerpiece of my Thanksgiving table!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

The Halloween arrangement was very well done. Brighten my day.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

My daughter loved it. We just wanted to send her our love and congratulations and this was a perfect choice. It was delivered on time and we have no complaints. It's nice to know Flowers by Walter was there when we are not able to be.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and selection.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province:IL

I have used you guys for my last 2 orders and she has loved them. She does not like the traditional red roses so keep on the look out for non traditional and especially tropical looking flowers. I like to send "just because" flowers.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:WI

Delivered on time. Delivery person was very pleasant, and the arrangement fresh and beautiful.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

I love Flowers by Walter. I won't choose anyone else. I love that you can order online at anytime. If you choose to call your order in, you will not be disappointed. Very sweet people to deal with. Overall good experience.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Delivery on time; they called before delivery as I requested and flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flower arrangement I ordered was delivered fresh and beautiful. The arrangement was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flower arrangement is received was fresh and unique. I loved it and my son was super impressed with the container holding candy:)
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers are beautiful! Even now, 4 day later they look great. What a pleasant surprise to see them setting on my front porch when I arrived home from a luncheon.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

Ordering was easy. I even called to see if I could make the delivery time later and it was no problem. The recipient said the fruit basket was full plus an additional bag of fruit on the side. Great basket for a diabetic.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Ordering online was easy. The flowers were delivered on time and it was a busy Mother's Day weekend for them. My daughter LOVED the floral topiary. Very different arrangement and beautiful!!! I would definately order from Flowers by Walter in a heartbeat. :-)
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement! The variety Flowers by Walter offers to choose from is excellent; it is a uniquely designed bouquet.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful, fragrant arrangement, delivered in a timely manner. I ordered on line and then called with questions and received prompt, accurate info. Will be a repeat customer, for sure!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TN

Flowers by Walter did an amazing job! My mother loved it!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were delivered as promised and recipient's family was very happy.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:WI

My parents loved the flowers and the chocolates. Thank you for calling them ahead of delivery, to make sure they were home and could accept the delivery. I will definitely order from you again!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:IT

A very good service
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

I am very happy with your quick and efficient service. The flowers I sent to my sister were just beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers were beautiful as always!! Thank you again for such great service.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

You didn't have what I ordered but you supplied a very nice alternative and your service was great. Thanks.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always, great service and beautiful flowers. Their design is impeccable and quality through and through.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province:IA

Wonderful! Thanks for taking special care of this order and delivering it right on time : )
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great Customer Service. Arrived on time.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WI

The plant arrived on time. I did find the website a bit difficult to navigate while I was looking for "just the right plant".
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WI

As always, Flowers By Walter did an outstanding job! The flower arrangement was perfect!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very helpful in helping with my mother-in-law funeral. Coordinated a bouquet to place on her husband's grave.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WI

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:TX

i heard they were beautiful and they were there on time and i thank you job well done
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province:WI

You guys are great! Thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WI

Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WI

Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WI

This arrangement was truly beautiful and really stood out among the others. The first words from the widow's mouth were to compliment this arrangement I ordered. She took it home after the funeral to enjoy in her house after. That speaks for itself. Thanks Flowers By Walter!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers looked great, delivered on time, and got a friendly call that a slight change would need to be made to the flower arrangement. No problems -- good experience.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were amazing and were delivered within hours of placing the order. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:MN

You really saved my skin with this informatoin. Thanks!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks for going to the extra effort to contact me and discuss the order. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:WI

Thank you for delivering the flowers right on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful. Best arrangement I have ever ordered. My wife loved them. Thanks!
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province:WI

Great Flowers! They were the best looking ones there at the Funeral. Very easy to order on line as well. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province:WI

You were very helpful and added such a personal touch by calling regarding the order. I heard the flowers were gorgeous, and I so appreciate your expertise.
Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers looked good and got there quick. Used online ordering. Please add a function to your system that is just a form email response that the arrangement has been made and is being delivered. Wanted it there by end of day, and ended up calling to make sure it actually got sent. A quick email "Order processed and being delivered now" would have been nice.
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WI

The plant arrived on time and he loved it. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WI

Not only were the flowers a nice surprise, but they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WI

My girlfriend's roses lasted 10 days. These were truly fresh as well as premium roses
Date: Jul 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province:WI

Arrived on time and looked great.
Flower Delivery To Racine, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

FLOWERS BY WALTER
503 6th St
Racine, WI. 53403
Local: (262) 633-7707

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl