503 6th St Racine, WI 53403  Local: (262) 633-7707
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY WALTER
Local Racine, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (76 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was well done, the team called to make sure the drop off was received. Thank you.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I received a bath and body gift basket that was incredible. Flowers by Walter did an amazing job in putting together and elegant basket.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely arrangement for mom's 80th birthday. She was so pleased and the flowers lasted over a week! Thank you!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Incredibly beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Incredibly beautiful!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I lived in Racine for over 30 years and have always been a fan of Flowers by Walter. They have beautiful arrangements and always go above and beyond for their clients. Whenever I have a flower delivery in the Racine area I plan to call them to place an order. Whatever they show on their website when it is delivered it is just as beautiful as the photos. I wish they were available throughout the U.S.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were gorgeous....the centerpiece of my Thanksgiving table!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Halloween arrangement was very well done. Brighten my day.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughter loved it. We just wanted to send her our love and congratulations and this was a perfect choice. It was delivered on time and we have no complaints. It's nice to know Flowers by Walter was there when we are not able to be.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and selection.
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have used you guys for my last 2 orders and she has loved them. She does not like the traditional red roses so keep on the look out for non traditional and especially tropical looking flowers. I like to send "just because" flowers.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered on time. Delivery person was very pleasant, and the arrangement fresh and beautiful.
Date: Dec 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I love Flowers by Walter. I won't choose anyone else. I love that you can order online at anytime. If you choose to call your order in, you will not be disappointed. Very sweet people to deal with. Overall good experience.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivery on time; they called before delivery as I requested and flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement I ordered was delivered fresh and beautiful. The arrangement was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement is received was fresh and unique. I loved it and my son was super impressed with the container holding candy:)
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers are beautiful! Even now, 4 day later they look great. What a pleasant surprise to see them setting on my front porch when I arrived home from a luncheon.
Date: Jun 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Ordering was easy. I even called to see if I could make the delivery time later and it was no problem. The recipient said the fruit basket was full plus an additional bag of fruit on the side. Great basket for a diabetic.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering online was easy. The flowers were delivered on time and it was a busy Mother's Day weekend for them. My daughter LOVED the floral topiary. Very different arrangement and beautiful!!! I would definately order from Flowers by Walter in a heartbeat. :-)
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful arrangement! The variety Flowers by Walter offers to choose from is excellent; it is a uniquely designed bouquet.
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, fragrant arrangement, delivered in a timely manner. I ordered on line and then called with questions and received prompt, accurate info. Will be a repeat customer, for sure!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers by Walter did an amazing job! My mother loved it!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers were delivered as promised and recipient's family was very happy.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

My parents loved the flowers and the chocolates. Thank you for calling them ahead of delivery, to make sure they were home and could accept the delivery. I will definitely order from you again!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

A very good service
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very happy with your quick and efficient service. The flowers I sent to my sister were just beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful as always!! Thank you again for such great service.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

You didn't have what I ordered but you supplied a very nice alternative and your service was great. Thanks.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, great service and beautiful flowers. Their design is impeccable and quality through and through.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Wonderful! Thanks for taking special care of this order and delivering it right on time : )
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great Customer Service. Arrived on time.
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The plant arrived on time. I did find the website a bit difficult to navigate while I was looking for "just the right plant".
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

As always, Flowers By Walter did an outstanding job! The flower arrangement was perfect!
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very helpful in helping with my mother-in-law funeral. Coordinated a bouquet to place on her husband's grave.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

i heard they were beautiful and they were there on time and i thank you job well done
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

You guys are great! Thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

This arrangement was truly beautiful and really stood out among the others. The first words from the widow's mouth were to compliment this arrangement I ordered. She took it home after the funeral to enjoy in her house after. That speaks for itself. Thanks Flowers By Walter!
Date: Aug 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers looked great, delivered on time, and got a friendly call that a slight change would need to be made to the flower arrangement. No problems -- good experience.
Date: Jul 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were amazing and were delivered within hours of placing the order. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

You really saved my skin with this informatoin. Thanks!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for going to the extra effort to contact me and discuss the order. The flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much for excellent service.
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for delivering the flowers right on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful. Best arrangement I have ever ordered. My wife loved them. Thanks!
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great Flowers! They were the best looking ones there at the Funeral. Very easy to order on line as well. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

You were very helpful and added such a personal touch by calling regarding the order. I heard the flowers were gorgeous, and I so appreciate your expertise.
Date: Oct 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers looked good and got there quick. Used online ordering. Please add a function to your system that is just a form email response that the arrangement has been made and is being delivered. Wanted it there by end of day, and ended up calling to make sure it actually got sent. A quick email "Order processed and being delivered now" would have been nice.
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

The plant arrived on time and he loved it. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Not only were the flowers a nice surprise, but they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Jul 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

My girlfriend's roses lasted 10 days. These were truly fresh as well as premium roses
Date: Jul 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WI

Arrived on time and looked great.
Flower Delivery To Racine, WI
See Delivery Areas